Register On www.the-syndicate.co.nr With Username Format "Forename Surname"
TS Server: ts.ng-gaming.net - Be In 'The Syndicate' Channel While IG

Latest News: Departments Implemented - Apply Using The Provided Forms

Important Notice: We're No Longer 'The Syndicate' - We're 'Jack Package's Corporation' (LEGAL)



Find a user or modify list order

Username
Sort by
Order
 

Memberlist

Last visit: Fri Mar 06, 2015 9:12 am
Humor:
Join date: 2014-03-26
Posts: 1

Last visit: Tue Dec 16, 2014 5:48 pm
Humor:
Join date: 2014-12-16
Posts: 0

Last visit: Sat Nov 08, 2014 12:54 pm
Humor:
Join date: 2014-05-01
Posts: 0

Last visit: Fri Oct 17, 2014 2:17 pm
Humor:
Join date: 2014-02-24
Posts: 21

Last visit: Sat Aug 02, 2014 10:55 pm
Humor:
Join date: 2014-04-07
Posts: 76

Last visit: Sun Jul 20, 2014 1:02 am
Humor:
Join date: 2014-02-12
Posts: 156

Last visit: Wed Jul 09, 2014 10:56 pm
Humor:
Join date: 2014-02-23
Posts: 4

Last visit: Sun Jul 06, 2014 8:47 am
Humor:
Join date: 2014-03-04
Posts: 16

Last visit: Tue Jun 24, 2014 7:49 am
Humor:
Join date: 2014-04-25
Posts: 2

Last visit: Sun Jun 22, 2014 12:58 pm
Humor:
Join date: 2014-02-23
Posts: 34

Last visit: Tue Jun 17, 2014 8:38 am
Humor:
Join date: 2014-04-01
Posts: 12

Last visit: Thu Jun 12, 2014 1:54 pm
Humor:
Join date: 2014-04-04
Posts: 9

Last visit: Tue May 27, 2014 9:24 pm
Humor: Bic boi
Join date: 2014-04-04
Posts: 22

Last visit: Sat May 24, 2014 11:35 am
Humor:
Join date: 2014-03-01
Posts: 4

Last visit: Sun May 18, 2014 11:10 am
Humor:
Join date: 2014-02-04
Posts: 39

Last visit: Sun May 18, 2014 6:47 am
Humor:
Join date: 2014-04-01
Posts: 0

Last visit: Fri May 16, 2014 3:55 am
Humor:
Join date: 2014-02-06
Posts: 24

Last visit: Wed May 14, 2014 10:12 am
Humor:
Join date: 2014-04-30
Posts: 5

Last visit: Tue May 13, 2014 7:59 am
Humor: I don't use TS, sorry.
Join date: 2014-04-11
Posts: 18

Last visit: Mon May 12, 2014 8:22 am
Humor:
Join date: 2014-02-09
Posts: 0

Last visit: Sun May 11, 2014 1:50 pm
Humor:
Join date: 2014-03-13
Posts: 12

Last visit: Sat May 10, 2014 5:59 am
Humor:
Join date: 2014-03-01
Posts: 1

Last visit: Fri May 09, 2014 6:17 am
Humor:
Join date: 2014-03-29
Posts: 1

Last visit: Tue May 06, 2014 2:11 pm
Humor:
Join date: 2014-04-24
Posts: 4

Last visit: Tue May 06, 2014 6:48 am
Humor:
Join date: 2014-04-30
Posts: 0

Last visit: Tue May 06, 2014 6:08 am
Humor:
Join date: 2014-04-28
Posts: 0

Last visit: Sun May 04, 2014 5:42 pm
Humor:
Join date: 2014-05-01
Posts: 0

Last visit: Sun May 04, 2014 7:25 am
Humor:
Join date: 2014-05-03
Posts: 0

Last visit: Sat May 03, 2014 3:57 pm
Humor:
Join date: 2014-04-30
Posts: 0

Last visit: Fri May 02, 2014 12:52 pm
Humor:
Join date: 2014-02-05
Posts: 3

Last visit: Fri May 02, 2014 12:24 pm
Humor:
Join date: 2014-02-26
Posts: 1

Last visit: Fri May 02, 2014 3:44 am
Humor:
Join date: 2014-03-12
Posts: 0

Last visit: Thu May 01, 2014 10:38 am
Humor:
Join date: 2014-05-01
Posts: 0

Last visit: Thu May 01, 2014 9:04 am
Humor:
Join date: 2014-05-01
Posts: 0

Last visit: Wed Apr 30, 2014 4:12 pm
Humor:
Join date: 2014-03-18
Posts: 2

Last visit: Mon Apr 28, 2014 12:21 pm
Humor:
Join date: 2014-04-28
Posts: 0

Last visit: Sun Apr 27, 2014 11:27 am
Humor:
Join date: 2014-04-27
Posts: 0

Last visit: Sun Apr 27, 2014 10:34 am
Humor:
Join date: 2014-02-21
Posts: 0

Last visit: Sat Apr 26, 2014 8:48 pm
Humor:
Join date: 2014-03-30
Posts: 0

Last visit: Fri Apr 25, 2014 11:11 pm
Humor: go fuck yourself
Join date: 2014-04-03
Posts: 8

Last visit: Thu Apr 24, 2014 11:25 pm
Humor:
Join date: 2014-02-28
Posts: 6

Last visit: Thu Apr 24, 2014 10:32 pm
Humor:
Join date: 2014-04-19
Posts: 0

Last visit: Wed Apr 23, 2014 7:18 am
Humor:
Join date: 2014-04-23
Posts: 0

Last visit: Tue Apr 22, 2014 6:05 pm
Humor:
Join date: 2014-03-13
Posts: 2

Last visit: Tue Apr 22, 2014 11:09 am
Humor:
Join date: 2014-03-31
Posts: 1

Last visit: Mon Apr 21, 2014 4:57 pm
Humor:
Join date: 2014-04-21
Posts: 1

Last visit: Mon Apr 21, 2014 1:37 pm
Humor:
Join date: 2014-04-19
Posts: 0

Last visit: Sun Apr 20, 2014 1:53 pm
Humor:
Join date: 2014-04-20
Posts: 1

Last visit: Wed Apr 16, 2014 10:20 am
Humor:
Join date: 2014-02-08
Posts: 3

Last visit: Tue Apr 15, 2014 6:22 pm
Humor:
Join date: 2014-03-28
Posts: 0



Current date/time is Tue Apr 24, 2018 4:26 pm